Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Citizens Community Bank Division Information

Citizens Community Bank was founded in 1997 by a group of local business leaders who wanted to go back to the basics and create a community bank. Today we've grown to six branches in Ammon, Idaho Falls, Pocatello, Chubbuck, and Rexburg.

We have an amazing team of employees who enjoy serving their customers and the communities they live in. We are involved in numerous organizations from Pocatello to Rexburg including: Pocatello Neighborhood Housing, Bannock Development, Chamber organizations, United Way, networking groups, Regional Economic Development of Eastern Idaho (REDI), youth sports, the Shoshone Bannock Tribes, and many others.

Our parent company, Glacier Bancorp, Inc., allows Citizens Community Bank to not only operate in Idaho, but also the ability to network throughout the various states, such as Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, Utah, Washington  and Wyoming.

The list below provides links to the web sites of all Glacier Bank divisions.

Glacier Bank logo
Serving Western Montana

First security bank logo First Security Bank 
Serving Missoula, Sanders and Ravalli Counties

Serving Helena, Butte, and Anaconda Areas

Serving Central and North Central Montana


Western Security Bank
Serving the Greater Billings Montana Area


Serving Bozeman, Gallatin County and Surrounding Areas

Serving Throughout  Idaho and Washington


Serving Central and Eastern Washington


First Bank of Wyoming Logo
Serving Western Wyoming

Serving Southeastern Wyoming

Serving Western and Southern Colorado


Serving Metro Denver & Upper Arkansas River Valley

Serving Throughout Arizona  

First Community Bank Logo
Serving Northern Utah
Heritage Bank of Nevada
Serving Northern Nevada
Serving Utah and Idaho